ICO

Tael Founders AMA, hosted by Binance at Friday November 29th

TopicStarter: GoldSpectre –
Newbie

Screenshot of blog.taelpay.com

Websiteblog.taelpay.com
Registrar domainGoDaddy.com, LLC
Domain reg2018-08-05
Domain exp
Nameserversalgin.ns.cloudflare.com
etta.ns.cloudflare.com
Show forum topic
Join us for a Founders AMA, hosted by Binance, to discuss all things Tael ecosystem: what we�ve done, what we�ve got coming up and, in true AMA fashion, *anything else* you�d like to ask.
 
Check out what has been going on via our blog so you can prepare your questions!

VISIT THE BLOG
 (https://blog.taelpay.com/)
🥇 WE�VE GOT A 30,000 $WABI PRIZE POOL TO GIVE OUT DURING THE AMA! 🥇

20x 1,500 $WABI prizes will be awarded for:

1️⃣ The best answer to each of 5 questions asked by the Tael founders
2️⃣ Each of the 15 questions selected for the Tael founders to answer
 
WHEN: Friday November 29th
🕚 11PM GMT+8 (Singapore & China) 🇨🇳
🕒 3PM GMT (London) 🇬🇧
🕖 7AM PST (West Coast) 🇺🇸

WHERE: Binance (English) Telegram group.
 
WHO: Tael Founders Alex Busarov & Yaz Belinskiy, supported by Tael team members.

SOCIAL LINKS

Created by Neekel
0x24b4e4dc337f6604c5c667653cfad4b401ef3986
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1360078

Tags
Show More

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Close