[ANN][MANA]Decentraland Tokenized VIrtual Reality with Open Standards

TopicStarter: Bdstar –
Sr. Member

[browser-shot url=”decentraland.org” width=”800″]


Website decentraland.org
Registrar domain NameCheap, Inc.
Domain reg 2014-06-03
Domain exp 2019-06-03
Nameservers jerry.ns.cloudflare.com
wally.ns.cloudflare.com
Show forum topic


Over a year into development, Decentraland is poised to revolutionize the way communities and publishers engage online. Led by an established team of developers and partners (previous projects include Proof of Existence, Streamium, Bitcore, and OpenZeppelin).

As with Decentraland, where the users are the owners, we also believe that harnessing the creative power of our community will result in capturing the full value of the platform. We look forward to incorporating feedback from our users, as well as future developers, creatives, and partners.

Decentraland enables the creation of a token based economy for ownership of land in virtual reality. The platform claims to create a VR based world with limited land-space. Tokens on the platform are used to acquire land and/or pay for services within it. This is a seismic shift from the normal gaming platforms where �value� is created by small teams in centralized locations.

Decentraland Token Sale Learn more

Aug 17, 08:00 PM EST / Aug 18, 00:00 AM UTC (🇬🇧) / Aug 18, 08:00 AM UTC+8 (🇨🇳)




SOCIAL LINKS
Twitter: https://twitter.com/decentraland

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/decentraland/

Whitepaper: https://decentraland.org/whitepaper.pdf

Created by Neekel
0x24b4e4dc337f6604c5c667653cfad4b401ef3986
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1360078

Leave a Reply