[ANN] ⛏ TOPIA // Playing is mining ʕ�ᴥ�ʔ // Daily dividends // TRON DAPP ⛏

TopicStarter: renk –
Newbie

[browser-shot url=”trontopia.co” width=”800″]


Website trontopia.co
Registrar domain GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain reg 2019-01-14
Domain exp 2020-01-14
Nameservers ns58.domaincontrol.com
ns57.domaincontrol.com
Show forum topic
// Trontopia is a truly provably fair gaming DAPP based on #TRON //

————————————————————-

Hello all !

It is our great pleasure to announce the launch of our 🚀Ultimate Dice🚀 on the TRON Mainnet!

� Opening our doors on Monday, February 18 – 10:00AM PST / 12:00PM CST / 1:00PM EST.

� Single stage mining event, with a reduced cost of 833 TRX wager per 1 TOPIA (Approx 1.2x). At the end of this stage, the cost increases to 1000 TRX.

� First dividend payment will be 72 hours after launch.

� Temporary Chat box (Permanent one with ranking board will be implemented soon)

� Two Leaderboards:
  – Lucky Wins: Most TRX Wagered
  – Consolation: Most TRX Lost

Minimum Bet: 10
Maximum Bet: 100,000 (Variable, depending on multiplier)

Referrals: Will be enabled shortly before launch. 0.2% of all referral's winning rolls will be rewarded.

https://trontopia.co

https://i.imgur.com/cZOufb8.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/Ffm3eoh.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/7N4OPf3.png

https://i.imgur.com/HmxDvgU.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/tPrBdvm.jpg

SOCIAL LINKS

Created by Neekel
0x24b4e4dc337f6604c5c667653cfad4b401ef3986
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1360078

Leave a Reply