[ANN] 🎲 Azart (AZART) 🎲 – PoW (x17) + Masternodes, Governance and Funding

TopicStarter: AzartPay –
Copper Member
Newbie

[browser-shot url=”azartpay.com” width=”800″]


Website azartpay.com
Registrar domain PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com
Domain reg 2018-01-31
Domain exp
Nameservers james.ns.cloudflare.com
jessica.ns.cloudflare.com
Show forum topic
We invite pools!
Algorithm: x17

Resources:
    Official site: https://azartpay.com
    Block explorer: https://chain.azartpay.com
    White paper: https://github.com/azartpay/azart/blob/master/azart-docs/whitepaper_v2.pdf
    Github: https://github.com/azartpay/azart

Exchanges:
    Crypto-Bridge.org: https://wallet.crypto-bridge.org/market/BRIDGE.AZART_BRIDGE.BTC
    Stocks.exchange: https://app.stocks.exchange/en/basic-trade/pair/BTC/AZART/1D
    Crex24.com: https://crex24.com/exchange/AZART-BTC
    Dexas.io: https://dex.as/market/DEXAS.AZART_DEXAS.BTC

Community:
    Discord: https://discord.gg/CMfKaNb
    Telegram: https://t.me/AzartPayChat
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/AzartPay

Games:
    Roulette: https://m.azartpay.com (soon slot machines)
    Dice: http://dice-age.com

Services:
    Mining Pool Stats (AZART): https://miningpoolstats.stream/azart
    Pool Explorer (AZART): https://poolexplorer.com/coin/6756
    What To Mine (AZART): https://whattomine.com/coins/281-azart-x11
    Mining Calculator (AZART): https://coincalculators.io/coin.aspx?crypto=azart-mining-calculator
    Coin Market Cap (AZART): https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/azart/
    Coin Gecko (AZART): https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/azart
    Coin Codex (AZART): https://coincodex.com/crypto/azart/
    Coin Lib (AZART): https://coinlib.io/coin/AZART/Azart
    Crypto Found (AZART): https://cryptofound.com/ru/coins/AZART/
    World Coin Index (AZART): https://www.worldcoinindex.com/coin/azart
    Feixiaohao (AZART): https://www.feixiaohao.com/currencies/azart/
    Coin Market Daddy (AZART): https://coinmarketdaddy.com/currencies/azart/
    MNO (AZART): https://masternodes.online/currencies/AZART/
    Masternode Cap (AZART): https://masternodecap.com/coins/AZART
    MNCN (AZART): https://mncn.online/coins/AZART
    Mano Hosting (AZART): http://www.manohosting.com/web_page/sub1_1.php
    Nodex (AZART): https://nodex.app
    Host Masternode (AZART): https://p.hostmasternode.com

All services will be notified about the change of the algorithm in the near future!

Press about us:
    Blockchain technology in gambling: new AzartPay platform with its own cryptocurrency on X11 algorithm is launched
     https://www.coinstaker.com/blockchain-technology-in-gambling-new-azartpay-platform-with-its-own-cryptocurrency-on-x11-algorithm-is-launched/
    Azart Is a New Cryptocurrency for Online Gambling Industry
     https://www.ccn.com/azart-is-a-new-cryptocurrency-for-online-gambling-industry/
    How will Azart Cryptocurrency Change the Online Gambling Sphere?
     https://blockonomi.com/azart-cryptocurrency/
    Azart � uma criptomoeda inovadora para a ind�stria de apostas com oportunidade de minera��o
     https://portaldobitcoin.com/azart-uma-criptomoeda-inovadora-para-a-industria-de-apostas-com-oportunidade-de-mineracao/
    Texнoлoгии блoкчeйн и гeмблинг: Зaпyщeнa нoвaя плaтфopмa AzartPay co cвoeй кpиптoвaлютoй нa aлгopитмe X11
     https://coinspot.io/cryptocurrencies/tehnologii-blokchejn-i-gembling-zapushhena-novaya-platforma-azartpay-so-svoej-kriptovalyutoj-na-algoritme-x11/
    Пpoeкт AzartPay зaпycтил плaтфopмy нa aлгopитмe X11 для интeгpaции гэмблингoвыx cepвиcoв
     https://bits.media/proekt-azartpay-zapustil-platformu-na-algoritme-x11-dlya-integratsii-gemblingovykh-servisov/
    Кpиптoвaлютa Azart c вoзмoжнocтью мaйнингa � нoвшecтвo для индycтpии aзapтныx игp
     https://mining-cryptocurrency.ru/azart-kriptovalyuta-s-vozmozhnostyu-majninga/

Nodes:

Code:
    addnode=5.9.6.17:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.25:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.24:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.23:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.22:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.21:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.20:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.19:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.18:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.17:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.16:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.15:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.14:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.13:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.12:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.11:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.10:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.9:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.8:9779
    addnode=193.47.33.7:9779
    addnode=5.188.205.240:9779
    addnode=5.188.205.239:9779




















Old ann topic https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3999466.0
Old bounty program https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5034307.0

Send your requests for coin exchange ([email protected])
For questions and suggestions via email ([email protected])

SOCIAL LINKS
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AzartPay

Telegram https://t.me/AzartPayChat

Github: https://github.com/azartpay/azart/blob/master/azart-docs/whitepaper_v2.pdf

Discord: https://discord.gg/CMfKaNb

Created by Neekel
0x24b4e4dc337f6604c5c667653cfad4b401ef3986
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1360078

Leave a Reply